Staff

Request a service today!

For any emergency please call the office

Janell Megee

Janell Megee

Operations Manager
Janell@FirstClassHVAC.com

With over 18 years of experience, I am responsible for making sure you receive the First Class experience. I am qualified to field any questions regarding all facets of our business. As a notary for the State of Delaware, there are no delays with your paperwork. If “Preventative Maintenance” is something that you would like to know more about, give us a call to see how we can $ave you money.

Sean Walsh

Sean Walsh

Comfort Advisor & Sales Manager
Sean@FirstClassHVAC.com

My name is Sean Walsh and I am a Comfort Advisor at First Class Heating & A/C, Inc. Feel free to contact me at any time as I am always available to aid our customers with all of their Heating , A/C, and plumbing needs.

Tim Pulice

Tim Pulice

Owner/President
Tim@FirstClassHVAC.com

Hi, I am Tim Pulice. I am the owner of First Class Heating & A/C, Inc, and accessible at any time. I never feel hassled by a customer’s wants and needs, so feel free to call me anytime for any reason. Thank you for choosing our company.

Taylor

Taylor

Service/Parts Coordinator
Taylor@firstclasshvac.com

Alex B.

Alex B.

Plumber
alex@firstclasshvac.com

Allie

Allie

Install Coordinator
alli@firstclasshvac.com

Andy

Andy

Plumbing/Home Performance Manager
andy@firstclasshvac.com

Bart

Bart

Ben

Ben

HVAC Installer
ben@firstclasshvac.com

Brad

Brad

Service Tecnician
brad@firstclasshvac.com

Brrett Lutz

Brrett Lutz

Service Technician
Brett@FirstClassHVAC.com

Brett is our newest Service Team Member at First Class. He comes to us with over 4 years experience, graduating from Penn Foster with a career diploma and is gas tight certified with Type 2 cfc’s. He is happy to join our team and looking forward to helping you be comfortable.

Earl “Buddy” Rode

Earl “Buddy” Rode

Service Technician
buddy@firstclasshvac.com

Cameron

Cameron

Installer
cameron@firstclasshvac.com

Carlos

Carlos

Home Performance

Chris B.

Chris B.

installer
chris@firstclasshvac.com

Chris W.

Chris W.

Service Techician
chrisw@firstclasshvac.com

Connor McDonald

Connor McDonald

Lead Generator Manager
connor@firstclasshvac.com

Dianna

Dianna

Lead Generator
Dianna@firstclasshvac.com

Duane Willey

Duane Willey

Comfort Advisor
Duane@FirstClassHVAC.com

With over 18 years in the Heating and Air Conditioning business, Duane is able and qualified to help with any of your replacement needs. He is experienced in installations, layout, design, project management and replacement systems. Duane is a Local being raised in Salisbury, MD and has been married for 18 years, is a devoted family man with two wonderful children and is a sports fanatic. He enjoys coaching his daughters’ fast pitch softball team, playing slow pitch softball, playing basketball with my son and watching all sports on TV.

Jamey Turner

Jamey Turner

Service Technician
Jamey@FirstClassHVAC.Com

Jamey completed a 3 year heating, ventilation, air conditioning, and refrigeration program at Patrick Henry Community College in Martinsville Virginia. He is a factory trained Bryant and Daikin technician with years of experience on all types of equipment from hydronic/geothermal systems to dual fuel heating as well as ductless and air to air heat pumps. He has a proven track record in customer service. Jamey has been with First Class for over three years and is a valuable asset to our company.

Jay

Jay

Shop Coordinator
jay@firstclasshvac.com

Jim G.

Jim G.

Installer

Joe

Joe

Service Technician

Juan

Juan

Home Performance

Kirstie

Kirstie

CSR
kirstie@firstclasshvac.com

Laura Hitchens

Laura Hitchens

Customer Service Representative
Laura@FirstClassHVAC.com

Laura was born and raised on the Eastern Shore. After completing school for nursing, she realized her true passion was in Customer Service. With 10 years of experience she guarantees to exceed your expectations and continue to make the Customers’ satisfaction a priority. When Laura is not working she likes to spend time with her children and family. They enjoy the beach and being outdoors. She loves watching her kids play softball, baseball, riding horses and dancing

Laura P.

Laura P.

Office Manager
laurap@firstclasshvac.com

Melisa

Melisa

Plumbing Coordinator
melisa@firstclasshvac.com

Melvin

Melvin

Installer

Mike A.

Mike A.

Plumber

Mike Kardos

Mike Kardos

Northern Division Manager
Mike@FirstClassHVAC.com

Mike Kardos is one of our seasoned Technicians as he has been a part of the First Class Family for 8 plus years.. Efficient and courteous he has been in the industry for 17 years and attended a VO- Tech High School for HVAC.

Nate

Nate

Home Performance

Ray

Ray

Service Technician

RJ Hitch

RJ Hitch

Service Technician
RJ@FirstClassHVAC.com

Hi, My name is RJ and I am the Service Tech Manager at First Class Heating & A/C, Inc. I am NATE certified and available to answer any questions that homeowners may have about their existing system.

Steve Wanner

Steve Wanner

Comfort Advisor
Steve@FirstClassHVAC.com

Steve Wanner has been in the heating and cooling industry for over 22 years. He has done everything from installing heating and air conditioning systems to bidding jobs for a wholesale HVAC company and has been selling systems in a retail capacity for over 16 years. Steve has been trained is all factions of the HVAC estimating process including performing Manual J load calculations and proper equipment match ups for the most energy efficient systems. Steve has a wonderful wife of seven years and two beautiful girls. In his downtime he likes to spend time with the family going to the beach, the park and boating.

OUR CUSTOMER SUCCESS STORIES

A huge shout out to 1st Class HVAC we were having problems with the heat in our home , I have had to stay awake for the last six days…

Ric Fowler

In the beginning of September(when the temps were in the 90’s)our central A/C died. We called and they sent a technician named Mike who found the problem and got it…

Jean Burkhardt

The problem first came up on Memorial Day. Gary arrived quickly even though it was a holiday. He discovered the problem and had to order a part which they did…

Dolores Fidishun

Every member of the team was professional, courteous, knowledgeable, respectful, industrious, and delivered such high quality product that I was impressed beyond belief. Duane took the time and effort and…

Steve Feher

Our 12 year old Central AC unit burnt out and needed replacing. We contacted our current service company for an estimate to replace. The sales rep showed up with three…

Bruce Temple

Working with Sean Walsh to design and install our replacement HVAC system was a delight. Mr. Walsh was extremely knowledgeable and did a great job explaining our options based on…

N Marvin

Arrived at our second home only to find that our heat would not come on for what was the coldest night of the season so far. Called First Class, as…

STEVEN GABA

First Class is an outstanding company. My Mitsubishi system was installed by them and now a complete of two bath breakdown and replacement of bath items and pipes was completed…

ROSE MINETTI